surfast-video-download-post-background
首頁 > 影片下載教學 > 下載 YouTube 3D 影片【最佳方案】

下載 YouTube 3D 影片【最佳方案】

在本篇文章中,我們不僅將引導您掌握三種下載 YouTube 3D 影片的實用技巧,更會告訴您如何正確播放這些 3D 影片,確保您能全然沉浸於立體視覺的观影樂趣之中。

「Myra Xian」的個人頭像

更新於

快速答案:
您可以使用 SurFast Video Downloader、4K Video Downloader 或 SSYouTube 成功從 YouTube 下載 3D 影片到您的裝置。無論您喜歡在線服務還是桌面應用程序,您都可以找到相應的解決方案。

3D 電影相较于传统的 2D 电影,提供了更深沉的沉浸感与震撼的觀影體驗。正因如此,您或許更傾向於下載 YouTube 上的 3D 影片以供離線觀賞。幸運的是,現今有多種方法能助您下載 YouTube 3D 影片。若您正有此意,您可以使用本文提供的方法之一輕鬆下載喜歡的 3D 影片。然後,您可以跟著我們的指南學習如何播放 3D 視頻。

快速從 YouTube 下載 3D 影片

工具:SurFast 影片下載器

不論您想儲存哪種 YouTube 影片,SurFast Video Downloader 都能滿足您的需求。即便是面對 3D 影片下載需求,此工具同樣遊刃有餘。透過這個影片下載程式,您可以選擇以 MP4、WebM 或其他格式下載 3D 影片,並且支援從 360p 到 8K(視影片提供情況)的多種畫質選擇。不論您意在下載單支影片或整個播放清單,它都能幫您實現目標。

此外,SurFast 影片下載器可將 YouTube 影片轉換為 MP3 或 WAV 格式,並從 YouTube 音樂下載音樂。如果您經常需要從 YouTube 下載影片和音訊,請不要錯過這個可靠的工具。

下載YouTube 3D視頻:

步驟 1. 從 YouTube 複製影片網址,並將 URL 粘貼到 SurFast Video Downloader。

啟動 SurFast Video Downloader 並粘貼視頻鏈接。

步驟 2. 選擇您需要的影片格式和畫質,然後點擊下載

選擇視頻格式和質量

步驟 3. 等待 YouTube 影片下載過程完成。

視頻下載過程

YouTube 不是 SurFast Video Downloader 唯一支援的網站。許多其他視頻分享網站和社交網站,如 TikTok、Facebook、Twitter、Instagram 等,也包含在其支援平台列表中。

安全地進行 YouTube 3D 下載

工具:4K Video Downloader

另一個可靠的 YouTube 3D 下載應用程式是 4K Video Downloader。這款 3D 影片下載器讓您輕鬆從支持的網站(如YouTube)下載中意的影片。此外,如果您不介意通過應用程式登錄 YouTube,您可以用它從 YouTube 下載更多內容,例如稍後觀看和喜歡的播放清單,到您的電腦。

從 YouTube 下載 3D 視頻:

步驟 1. 在您的電腦上下載並安裝 4K Video Downloader。

步驟 2. 複製 3D 影片的鏈接並啟動該應用程式。

步驟 3. 點擊粘貼鏈接,等待應用程序加載視頻。

步驟 4. 選擇下載視頻,並選擇您喜歡的視頻格式。

步驟 5. 選擇輸出品質,設置存儲路徑,然後點擊下載

4K Video Downloader Plus Download Video

免費線上下載 YouTube 3D 影片

工具:SSYouTube

除了桌面軟體外,您還可以考慮使用線上服務,例如 SSYouTube 這樣的免費 YouTube 影片下載器。此網站同樣能有效地將各式 YouTube 影片,乃至 3D 影片,直接儲存至您的裝置中。不過,與前述兩種工具相比,SSYouTube 在下載 1080p 或更高解析度的影片時,需要搭配一個輔助應用程式。若您主要是想下載高清品質的 YouTube 影片,那麼 SSYouTube 絕對能符合您的需求。

免費線上下載 YouTube 3D 影片:

步驟 1. 複製 YouTube 影片連結。

步驟 2. 打開瀏覽器並前往 SSYouTube。

步驟 3. 將鏈接粘貼到網址框,然後點擊下載

步驟 4. 當您看到下載選項時,請點擊您喜歡的格式和質量旁邊的下載按鈕。

步驟 5. 前往下載資料夾查看影片。

透過 SSYouTube 在線下載 YouTube 視頻

如何播放 3D 影片

取得心儀的 3D 影片後,接下來您需要了解如何在電腦上播放這些 3D 影片。這裡推薦使用免費且開放原始碼的 VLC 媒體播放器,它是一款效能卓越且支援 3D 影片播放的软件。只要跟隨以下簡單步驟設定,即可開始使用 VLC 無拘無束地欣賞您下載的影片。

透過 VLC 播放 3D 影片:

步驟 1. 在您的電腦上下載並安裝 VLC 媒體播放器。

步驟 2. 打開 VLC 並前往 工具 > 效果和濾鏡

步驟 3. 切換到視頻效果選項卡,然後點擊高級

步驟 4. 勾選立體眼鏡 3D選項,然後點擊保存

步驟 5. 前往找到您下載的 3D 影片,右鍵點擊它,然後選擇 以…打開 > VLC 媒體播放器來播放影片。

VLC 影片播放設定

總結

坦白講,凡是能下載 YouTube 一般影片的下載器,大多數也能夠下載 3D 影片。但關鍵在於,並非所有視頻播放器都能妥善支援 3D 視頻的播放。借助本篇詳細且可靠的指引,您不僅能學會如何在個人電腦上順利下載 3D 視頻,還能確保播放無虞,享受沉浸式的 3D 觀影體驗。

關於作者

相關文章


  • 下載 4K 畫質的 YouTube 影片:3 個妙招

    我們提供了各種下載 4K 畫質的 YouTube 影片的有效方法。透過這些途徑,您同樣可以下載其他高解析度的影片,比如 8K、2K 或 1080p。熟練掌握這些工具,您可以隨時下載高畫質的 YouTube 影片以供離線觀看。

    Myra Xian 更新於
  • 如何在筆記本電腦中下載 YouTube 影片【5 個方法】

    本文展示了多種在筆記本電腦上下載 YouTube 影片的方法。如您需要儲存 YouTube 影片到您的筆電,請查看詳情並選擇一個適合您的方案來獲取任何您喜歡的視訊檔案。

    Myra Xian 更新於
  • YouTube Short 下載:3個簡單方案

    透過線上服務、瀏覽器擴充功能以及桌面影片下載工具,您都能輕鬆下載 YouTube Shorts 短影片。根據您使用的裝置挑選適合您的工具來隨時下載喜歡的 YT Shorts。

    Myra Xian 更新於

surfast-video-download-post-background
Home > Video Download Tips > YouTube 3D Download: Download 3D Video from YouTube

YouTube 3D Download: Download 3D Video from YouTube

If you are wondering how to download 3D video from YouTube, check this guide and you will know easy tips for YouTube 3D download.

Myra Xian Avatar

Updated on

Quick Answers:
You can successfully download 3D videos from YouTube to your device using SurFast Video Downloader, 4K Video Downloader, or SSYouTube. Whether you prefer an online service or desktop app, you can find the corresponding solution.

3D videos offers a more immersive and stunning experience compared with traditional 2D videos. Thus, you may prefer to download 3D videos from YouTube for offline enjoyment. Luckily, there are many ways availble for YouTube 3D download. If that’s what you are looking to do, check this guide and use one of the ways below to download and play YouTube 3D videos on your computer with ease.

Download 3D Videos from YouTube Quickly

Tool: SurFast Video Downloader

No matter which type of YouTube videos you want to save, you can use SurFast Video Downloader to get videos off YouTube onto your computer. It’s no exception when it comes to YouTube 3D download. With this tool, you will be able to download 3D videos from YouTube to your computer in MP4 or WebM in various quality levels, ranging from 360p to 8K (if available). Whether you want to download a single video or a playlist, it will serve you well.

Besides, SurFast Video Downloader works to convert YouTube videos to MP3 or WAV and download music from YouTube Music. If you need to download video and audio from YouTube often, don’t miss this erliable tool.

To download a YouTube 3D video:

Step 1. Copy the video link from YouTube and paste the URL into SurFast Video Downloader.

Launch SurFast Video Downloader and paste the video link.

Step 2. Select the video format and quality you need and click Download.

Choose video format and quality

Step 3. Wait for the video download process to finish.

Video Download Process

YouTube is not the only supported website of SurFast Video Downloader. Many other video streaming sites and social networking sites, such as TikTok, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and more, are also included in its list of supported platforms.

Perform YouTube 3D Download Safely

Tool: 4K Video Downloader

Another reliable app for YouTube 3D downloads on YouTube is 4K Video Downloader. This 3D video downloader makes it easy for you to download 3D videos from its supported sites, such as YouTube. Moreover, if you don’d mind signing into YouTube via the app, you can download much more content, such as Watch Later and liked playlists, from YouTube to your computer.

To download a 3D video from YouTube:

Step 1. Download and install 4K Video Downloader on your computer.

Step 2. Copy the link to the 3D video and launch 4K Video Downloader.

Step 3. Click Paste Link and wait for the app to load the video.

Step 4. Select to download Video and choose your preferred video format.

Step 5. Select the output quality, set the stroage path, and then click Download to start the YouTube 3D download.

4K Video Downloader Plus Download Video

Download YouTube 3D Videos Online for Free

Tool: SSYouTube

In addition to using desktop app, you have the choice to apply a free online YouTube video downloader, such as SSYouTube. This website also works well to download various types of YouTube videos to your device, including 3D videos. However, unlike the first two tools that allows you to directly download YouTube videos in 1080p or higher, SSYouTube will need a companion app to download FHD videos. But if you only need to download YouTube videos in HD, it will fulfill your needs well.

To download a YouTube 3D video online for free:

Step 1. Copy the YouTube video link.

Step 2. Open a browser and navigate to SSYouTube.

Step 3. Paste the link into the URL field and click Download.

Step 4. When you see the download options, click Download next to the format and quality you prefer to start downloading the video.

Step 5. Go to the Downloads folder to check the 3D video.

Download YouTube Videos Online via SSYouTube

How to Play 3D Videos

After getting the 3D videos you like, now you should know how to play 3D videos on your computer. It’s advisable to use the free and open-source VLC media player to play your 3D videos. It is a powerful video player that supports 3D videos. Follow the steps below to set it up and then freely enjoy your videos using VLC.

To play 3D videos:

Step 1. Download and install VLC media player on your computer.

Step 2. Open VLC and head to Tools > Effects and Filters.

Step 3. Switch to the Video Effects tab and click Advanced.

Step 4. Check the Anaglyph 3D option and click Save.

Step 5. Go to find your downloaded 3D video, right-click it, and then choose Open with > VLC media player to play the 3D video.

VLC Video Playing Settings

Wrapping Up

Honestly, any video downloader capable of downloading videos from YouTube can also be used to download 3D videos from YouTube. However, not all video players are capable of properly playing 3D videos. By following this reliable guide, you will be able to successfully download and play 3D videos on your computer.

About the Author

Related Articles


Unlock Unlimited Video Downloads at the Lowest Price Ever!