surfast-video-download-post-background
首頁 > 影片下載教學 > 不容錯過的 5 個 YouTube 直播下載技巧

不容錯過的 5 個 YouTube 直播下載技巧

只要您找對了工具,下載 YouTube 直播內容並不是什麼難事。在本文中,我們提供了五個 YouTube 直播下載方案,以便您能下載任何您喜歡的 YouTube Live。

「Myra Xian」的個人頭像

更新於

快速回答:
您可以使用 SurFast Video Downloader、4K Video Downloader、VLC 媒體播放器或 SaveTube 來下載 YouTube 直播影片。此外,您也可以選擇使用 SurFlex Screen Recorder 來錄製你喜歡的 YouTube Live。

雖然從 YouTube 網站下載一般影片頗為簡單,但下載 YouTube 直播卻不是那麼輕而易舉的事。主要原因是,要順利下載 YouTube 的直播內容,所需的工具不僅得功能強大,還得夠穩定才行。幸好,市面上仍有幾款好用的工具能助你一臂之力。假使你正為了如何下載 YouTube 直播影片而苦尋良策,您可以參考以下指南,它會給您提供合適的工具解決問題。

下載 YouTube 直播為 MP4 檔案

工具:SurFast 影片下載器

要下載 YouTube Live 或其他影片,您可以使用 SurFast Video Downloader。它是一款安全的影音下載工具,適用於 Windows 和 macOS 作業系統。在安裝這款 YouTube 影片下載器到您的電腦上後,您將能夠:

  • 以您喜歡的格式和解析度下載 YT 直播影片
  • 以 8K、4K 等高解析度下載 YouTube 影片
  • YouTube 直播轉換為 MP3 或 WAV
  • 從 YouTube 或 YouTube Music 下載音樂
  • 下載 YouTube 播放清單和頻道
  • 下載 YouTube 縮略圖
  • 下載 YouTube 字幕

因此,除了 YouTube 直播之外,您還可以使用 SurFast Video Downloader 從 YouTube 下載其它您喜歡的影片或音訊檔案。如果您想將 YouTube 直播轉換為高質量的 MP4,它是個有效的解決方案。

下載 YouTube 直播:

步驟 1. 打開 SurFast Video Downloader 然後按軟件提示粘貼 YouTube 直播的網址。

Launch SurFast Video Downloader for Windows

步驟 2. 待你看到下載彈窗時,選擇您喜歡的影片格式、解析度以及輸出位置,然後點擊下載按鈕。

Select video quality

步驟 3. SurFast Video Downloader 默認下載整個直播。如果您只想保留某個片段,可以隨時點擊完成按鈕以保存已經下載的內容。

Video download starts

SurFast 影片下載器並不局限於 YouTube 而已,它廣泛支援超過 1,000 個不同的平台,其中包括了 TikTok、Facebook、Twitter、Instagram、Vimeo、Twitch 等熱門網站。對於經常需要在網路上保存影片的使用者來說,這款下載工具絕對是個實用的幫手。

下載高畫質 YouTube Live

工具:4K Video Downloader

4K Video Downloader 也是一個桌面應用程式,支援下載 YouTube 直播影片。它可以下載 YouTube 影片為 MP4 或 MKV 格式,提供從 240p 到 720p 不同解析度選擇。如果您想要下載高清 YouTube 影片,這款工具將派上用場。

此外,它可以直接將 YouTube 直播轉換為 MP3、M4A 或 OGG 檔案。如果您還想要下載 YouTube 音訊,4K Video Downloader 將是一個實用的選擇。

下載 YT 直播影片:

步驟 1. 在您的電腦上下載並安裝 4K Video Downloader。

步驟 2. 複製 YouTube 直播的連結。

步驟 3. 啟動 4K Video Downloader 並點擊粘貼網址

步驟 4. 選擇您需要的輸出的影片格式和質量。

步驟 5. 設置輸出資料夾並點擊下載

4K VideoDownloader Plus 下載音訊

免費下載 YouTube 直播錄影

工具:VLC 媒體播放器

若您想要無償下載 YouTube 直播錄影,VLC 媒體播放器是一個值得考慮的選擇。雖然 VLC 主要作為一款多媒體播放軟體,但它同時具備下載 YouTube 影片到電腦的功能,直播內容也不例外。只需透過提供的網址,VLC 就能載入視頻,接著您便能輕鬆將該視頻保存到自己的裝置上,而且完全不用花費一分一毫。因此,若詢問如何免費用來下載 YouTube 的直播錄影,採用 VLC 媒體播放器無疑是一個好方法。

下載 YouTube 直播錄影:

步驟 1. 在您的電腦上下載並安裝 VLC 媒體播放器。

步驟 2. 獲取 YouTube 直播的 URL。

步驟 3. 前往 VLC > 媒體 > 開啟網路串流

步驟 4. 粘貼視頻鏈接並點擊播放

步驟 5. 在視頻播放時,前往工具 > 編解碼器資訊,並複製位於位置欄中的 URL。

步驟 6. 打開瀏覽器並訪問複製的地址。

步驟 7. 右鍵點擊視頻,選擇另存為將直播視頻下載到您的電腦。

在VLC上打開網絡串流

線上下載 YT 直播

工具:SaveTube

如果您不介意在 YouTube Live 結束後下載它,有許多可用的 YouTube 下載工具可幫助您。所有上述工具都能做到,您也可以考慮使用線上 YouTube 下載器,例如 SaveTube。

這款YouTube視頻下載器能夠以不同格式和質量水平下載YouTube視頻和音頻。無論您想要以MP4格式下載YouTube直播還是下載YouTube到MP3,它都能提供很大的幫助。

下載 YT 直播:

步驟 1. 複製 YouTube 影片連結。

步驟 2. 打開瀏覽器,並前往 Save.Tube。

步驟 3. 粘貼視頻網址,等待網站加載內容。

步驟 4. 當您看到下載選項時,點擊您喜歡選項旁邊的下載按鈕,將直播錄影保存到您的電腦中。

SaveTube 在線視頻下載器

通過熒幕錄影保存 YouTube 直播

工具:SurFlex 螢幕錄影軟體

當涉及從 YouTube 捕捉直播內容時,屏幕錄製也是一種可行的解決方案。錄製 YouTube 直播可以幫助您以任何您喜歡的格式保存 YouTube 直播影片,例如 MP4、AVI、FLV、MKV 或 MOV。此外,您可以選擇視頻質量,以確保良好的觀看體驗。

如果您有興趣錄製 YouTube 的直播內容,您可以試試 SurFlex Screen Recorder。它有助於捕捉您電腦或 Mac 的屏幕內容,並允許您自定輸出格式。當您需要錄製 YouTube 影片或其他網站的影片時,它十分符合您的需求。

錄製 YouTube 直播:

步驟 1. 打開 SurFlex Screen Recorder,點擊設置以根據您的喜好自定義輸出設置。

Windows Screen Recorder Main Interface

步驟 2. 要錄製帶有音頻的 YouTube 視頻,請在音頻錄製選項中選擇捕獲系統聲音

Select Audio Recording Option on Windows

步驟 3. 根據您的需求選擇捕獲整個屏幕或選定部分。

Select Region Drop-Down Menu

步驟 4. 選擇錄製區域,然後點擊REC開始錄製 YouTube 直播。

Select Live Stream

步驟 5. 錄製完成後,點擊停止並在視頻列表中檢查視頻。

Record Live Stream

YT 直播下載常見問題

當您下載 YouTube Live 時,您可能還想知道:

可以在 Chrome 上下載 YouTube 直播嗎?

不可以使用 Chrome 擴展程式下載 YouTube 直播,因為這違反了 Google 的服務條款。這就是為什麼許多 YouTube 直播下載擴展程式被禁止在 Chrome Web 商店中使用。

因此,當您想要下載 YouTube 直播時,建議您使用桌面應用程式,如 SurFast Video Downloader, 來協助您。

如何在手機上下載 YouTube 直播視頻?

要在手機上下載 YouTube 直播視頻,您可以選擇先將這些直播視頻下載到您的電腦,然後再將它們傳輸到您的 iPhone 或 Android 手機。

結語

每當您需要在電腦上下載 YouTube 直播時,您可以利用本指南中提到的工具之一來順利完成。由於 YouTube 直播通常持續數小時,因此必須確保您的電腦有足夠的儲存空間來成功下載視頻。

關於作者

相關文章


  • 下載 4K 畫質的 YouTube 影片:3 個妙招

    我們提供了各種下載 4K 畫質的 YouTube 影片的有效方法。透過這些途徑,您同樣可以下載其他高解析度的影片,比如 8K、2K 或 1080p。熟練掌握這些工具,您可以隨時下載高畫質的 YouTube 影片以供離線觀看。

    Myra Xian 更新於
  • 如何輕鬆把 YouTube 影片下載到 USB

    在本篇文章中,我們詳細說明了將 YouTube 影片保存至 USB 隨身碟的具體流程。若您想要把 YouTube 上的音樂下載到隨身碟裡,同樣可以借助我們推薦的工具輕鬆完成此任務。

    Myra Xian 更新於
  • 下載 360° YouTube 影片的 3 種方法

    如果您想從 YouTube 下載 360° 全景影片,閱讀本指南您就可以獲取多種有效方案。不論您是想下載 VR 影片、3D 影片還是其他類型的影音內容,您都可以透過以下途徑實現目標。

    Myra Xian 更新於

surfast-video-download-post-background
Home > Video Download Tips > 4 Ways to Download YouTube Live Streams to MP4

4 Ways to Download YouTube Live Streams to MP4

You will know how to download YouTube live streams on your computer to capture the streaming content you like without difficulty.

Myra Xian Avatar

Updated on

Quick Answer:
You can download a YouTube live stream while it is streaming or after streaming by using SurFast Video Downloader, 4K Video Downloader, VLC media player, or SaveTube. Additionally, you can choose to save YouTube live streams by recording them via SurFlex Screen Recorder.

Although it is easy to download YouTube videos that have been uploaded to the website, the same cannot be said for downloading a YouTube livestream. This is due to higher requirements on the functionality and stability of the tool needed for downloading live YouTube videos. Fortunately, there are still tools available that can help. If you want to download YouTube live streams but are unsure which tool to use, you can refer to this guide for the answer.

Download a YouTube Live Stream to MP4

Tool: SurFast Video Downloader

To download YouTube live streams or other videos, you can use SurFast Video Downloader, a safe video and audio downloader for Windows and macOS. With this YouTube stream downloader installed on your computer, you will be able to:

  • Download live YouTube videos to MP4 in 720p
  • Download YouTube videos in 8K, 4K, and more
  • Convert YouTube live to MP3 or WAV in high quality
  • Download music from YouTube or YouTube Music
  • Download YouTube playlists and channels
  • Download YouTube thumbnails

Thus, in addition to YouTube live streams, you can download any content you like from YouTube with SurFast Video Downloader. If you want to convert a YouTube live to MP4 in high quality, don’t hesitate to give it a try.

To download a YouTube live stream:

Step 1. Copy the YouTube live link and then paste it to SurFast Video Downloader.

Launch SurFast Video Downloader for Windows

Step 2. Select the video format and quality you need, set the storage path, and then click Download.

Select video quality

Step 3. By default, SurFast Video Downloader will save the whole live stream until it ends. You can click Finish to save the downloaded part.

Video download starts

YouTube is not the only platform that SurFast Video Downloader supports. Actually, this video downloader is designed for over 1,000 sites, including YouTube, TikTok, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Vimeo, Twitch, and more. If you need to download videos from the internet often, it will serve you well.

Download YouTube Live Streams in High Quality

Tool: 4K Video Downloader

4K Video Downloader is also a desktop-based app that supports YouTube stream downloads. It allows you to download YouTube streams to MP4 or MKV in various quality levels, ranging from 240p to 720p. If you want to download videos from YouTube in HD, it will come in handy.

Besides, it works to directly save YouTube live streams as audio in MP3, M4A, or OGG format. If you also want to extract audio from YouTube streams, using 4K Video Downloader will be a practical choice.

To download a YouTube live video:

Step 1. Download and install 4K Video Downloader on your computer.

Step 2. Copy the link of the YouTube live.

Step 3. Launch 4K Video Downloader and click Paste Link.

Step 4. Select the output video format and quality you need.

Step 5. Set the output folder and click Download.

4K VideoDownloader Plus Download Audio

Download Live YouTube Videos for Free

Tool: VLC Media Player

To download a live stream from YouTube for free, you can consider using VLC media player. Although it is primarily a media player, it can also be applied to download YouTube videos on your computer, including live videos. It can load the video from a given URL and then you can save the video to your device without any cost. If you are wondering how to download a YouTube live stream for free, using VLC media player is a proven answer.

To save a YouTube live stream:

Step 1. Download and install VLC media player on your computer.

Step 2. Get the URL of the YouTube live stream.

Step 3. Go to VLC > Media > Open Network Stream.

Step 4. Paste the video link and click Play.

Step 5. While the video is playing, head to Tools > Codec Information and copy the URL in the Location bar.

Step 6. Open a browser and visit the copied address.

Step 7. Right-click the video and choose Save Video As to download the live video to your computer.

Open Network Stream on VLC

Download YouTube Live Online

Tool: SaveTube

If you don’t mind downloading a live YouTube video after it has been streamed, there are many YouTube downloaders available that can assist you. All of the aforementioned tools can be helpful, and you may also consider using an online YouTube stream downloader, such as SaveTube.

This YouTube video downloader is capable of downloading YouTube videos and audio in various formats and quality levels. Whether you want to download YouTube live in MP4 format or download YouTube to MP3, it can be of great help.

To download YouTube live online:

Step 1. Copy the YouTube video link.

Step 2. Open a browser and navigate to Save.Tube.

Step 3. Paste the video URL and wait for the website to load the content.

Step 4. When you see the download options, click Download next to the video format and quality you like to save the video to your computer.

SaveTube Online Video Downloader

Save a YouTube Live Stream by Screen Recording

Tool: SurFlex Screen Recorder

When it comes to capturing live streams from YouTube, screen recording is also a workable solution. Recording a YouTube live stream can help you save a live YouTube video in any format you like, such as MP4, AVI, FLV, MKV, or MOV. Besides, you can choose a preferred video quality to ensure a good viewing experience.

If you are interested in recording a live stream from YouTube, you can give SurFlex Screen Recorder a try. It helps to capture any on-screen content on your PC or Mac and allows you to customize the output formats. When you need to record a video from YouTube or other sites, it will fulfill your needs perfectly.

To record a YouTube live stream:

Step 1. Open the screen recorder and click Settings to customize the output settings according to your preferences.

Windows Screen Recorder Main Interface

Step 2. To record a YouTube video with audio, choose to capture System Sound in the audio recording option.

Select Audio Recording Option on Windows

Step 3. Select to capture the full screen or a selected portion according to your needs.

Select Region Drop-Down Menu

Step 4. Select the recording region and click REC to start recording the YouTube live stream.

Select Live Stream

Step 5. When the recording is done, click Stop and check the video in the video list.

Record Live Stream

More Tips on YouTube Stream Download

When you download a YouTube stream, you may also want to know:

Can you download YouTube livestreams on Chrome?

No, you cannot download YouTube livestreams using Chrome extensions as it violates Google’s terms of service. That is why many YouTube stream download extensions have been banned from the Chrome Web Store.

Therefore, when you want to download a YouTube livestream, it is recommended to use a desktop app like SurFast Video Downloader to assist you.

How to download YouTube live videos on mobile?

To download YouTube live videos on mobile, you can choose to download these live streams to your computer first and then transfer them to your iPhone or Android.

Wrapping Up

Whenever you need to download a YouTube livestream on your computer, you can utilize one of the tools mentioned in this guide to accomplish it smoothly. Since a YouTube livestream typically lasts for hours, it is essential to ensure that you have sufficient storage space on your computer to successfully download the video.

About the Author

Related Articles


Unlock Unlimited Video Downloads at the Lowest Price Ever!